From Berlin, With Play〜

Sorry for the lack of posting lately. I moved to Berlin! Now I’m somewhat settled in and am working on the next post, though.

If you are in Europe, I’ll be playing games at Playpublik in Krakow October 3-5. Hope you’ll stop by and play with me!

Also, I completed a game recently- which is rare, ’cause usually I give up around the last dungeon out of not wanting it to end, getting tired of it, or wanting to finish up side quests (or switching computers and losing save files *looks longingly at Breath of Fire IV*)… But some games are so good I just have to finish them. And Romancing SaGa 2 is one. As soon as I finished I actually wanted to replay it with all the knowledge I gained. And there were so many things I missed… like all of the most powerful magic and skills! Whoops!

Coming up next is another experiment with new kinds of posts, looking at a few different games around a theme.

Also starting work on another article (like the “Worldbuilding and Characters” one) but super secret and under wraps for now… heh, heh, heh.

This entry was posted in Console, Game Design, General, Japanese, RPG, Site-related, SNES, Translation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

